Board of Directors

NORTH CAROLINA Soccer Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Organizational Directors (2018-2019)

Abbas Piran apiran@gmail.com
Jeff Thomas jhthomas68@gmail.com
Brian Jillings Jillingsbr@hickoryschools.net
Scott Eisenbraun scott.eisenbraun@ncsoccer.org

Directors at Large (2016-2019)

Andre’ Burger burgerae@gmail.com
Ruthann Cage ruthanncage@gmail.com
Alex Vidaurri a.vidaurri@ncsoccer.org

Directors at Large (2017-2020)

Megan Crotts crotts_megan_e@cat.com
Herk DeGraw herk.degraw@gmail.com
Roger Morton tisoa1@aol.com

Directors at Large (2018-2021)

Kathy Robinson kathy@ncsoccer.org
Gary Hall ghall@barton.edu
Bob Kepner bobkepner@hpw.com

Officers

Chairman:  Bob Kepner bobkepner@hpw.com
Vice Chairman: Kathy Robinson kathy@ncsoccer.org
Treasurer:  Herk DeGraw herk.degraw@gmail.com
Secretary:  Ruthann Cage ruthanncage@gmail.com