Board of Directors

NORTH CAROLINA Soccer Hall of Fame Board of Directors
10/7/2018

Organizational Directors (2018-2019)

Abbas Piran apiran@gmail.com
Keith Price kprice@ncsoccer.org
Brian Jillings Jillingsbr@hickoryschools.net
Scott Eisenbraun scott.eisenbraun@ncsoccer.org

Directors at Large (2016-2019)

Andre’ Burger burgerae@gmail.com
Ruthann Cage ruthanncage@gmail.com
Alex Vidaurri a.vidaurri@ncsoccer.org

Directors at Large (2017-2020)7

Megan Crotts crotts_megan_e@cat.com
Herk DeGraw herk.degraw@gmail.com
Josh McKinney jpm079@yahoo.com

Directors at Large (2018-2021)

Kathy Robinson kathy@ncsoccer.org
Gary Hall ghall@barton.edu
Bob Kepner bobkepner@hpw.com